Home

Officers

Annual Meetings

Contact Us

Officers

President

Peter Houghton, Ph.D.
Director, Greehey Children's Cancer Research Institute
UT Health San Antonio
San Antonio, TX 78229
USA
houghtonp@uthscsa.edu

Vice President

Robert Kramer, Ph.D.
Former Vice President, LV Biology
Johnson and Johnson
Consultant to the Pharmaceutical & Biotechnology Industry
Newton, PA
USA
robert.kramer33@verizon.net

Secretary

James D Winkler, Ph.D.
Vice President
FORMA Therapeutics
500 Arsenal Street
Watertown, MA 02472.
USA
james.d.winkler@gmail.com

Treasurer

William J. Placzek, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Director, Central Alabama High-Field NMR Facility
Co-Director, Structural Biology Shared Facility, Cancer Center
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
USA
placzek@uab.edu

Emeratus:
Alan Eastman, Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmacology
Director, Molecular Therapeutics Program
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
USA
alan.r.eastman@dartmouth.edu

Board Members

Mary-Ann Bjornsti, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Newman H Waters Chair of Clinical Pharmacology
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
University of Alabama at Birmingham
USA
bjornsti@uab.edu

Phillip A. Dennis, M.D., Ph.D.
VP, Disease Strategy Head, Lung Cancer
Global Clinical Lead, Lung Cancer Immuno-Oncology
AstraZeneca
1800 Concord Pike,
Wilmington, DE 19803
USA
phillip.dennis@astrazeneca.com

Susan Galbraith, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President
IMED Oncology
AstraZeneca
Cambridge Science Park,
Cambridge, United Kingdom
susan.galbraith@astrazeneca.com

John A. Hickman, D.Sc.
Agon Consulting, Paris
126 Boulevard Pereire
75017 Paris, France
john.hickman@fr.netgrs.com

John S. Lazo, Ph.D.
Harrison Distinguished Professor
Departments of Pharmacology and Chemistry
University of Virginia
USA
jsl8f@eservices.virginia.edu

Martin McMahon, Ph.D.
Cumming-Presidential Professor of Cancer Biology & Senior Director for Preclinical Translation,
Huntsman Cancer Institute & Dept. of Dermatology,
University of Utah,
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
USA
martin.mcmahon@hci.utah.edu

Zahid H. Siddik, Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine, Pharmacology
Department of Experimental Therapeutics
MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Boulevard Unit 1950
Houston, TX 77030
USA
zsiddik@mdanderson.org

Branimir I. Sikic, M.D.
Professor of Medicine, Oncology
Director, Stanford Clinical and Translational Research Unit
Co-director, Stanford University Center for Clinical
and Translational Education and Research (Spectrum)
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, CA 94305
USA
brandy@stanford.edu

Eli M. Wallace, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer
Peloton Therapeutics
2330 Inwood Road, Suite 226
Dallas, TX 75235-7323
USA
eli.wallace@pelotontx.com